Govt. Engineering College Ajmer Logo

Email : principal@ecajmer.ac.in
Phone : +911452971024
             +911452971023 (DR Finance)
GST No: 08AABAP0959P1ZZ
Mail Directory      Faculty Login

Central Library

Name Designation
Dr. Indra Rawat Chief Coordinator
Sh. V.P Sharma Lib-Coordinator
Sh. Atul Choudhary Lib-Coordinator
Sh. Sunil Khinchi Lib-Coordinator
Smt. Pratibha Mathur L.D.C.
Sh. D.K Porwal Lib. Attendent
Smt. Snehlata Sharma Lib. Attendent
Smt. Nirupma Katiyar Lib. Attendent
Smt. Seema Sharma Lib. Attendent
Smt. Beena Sharma Lib. Attendent
Sh. Ram Gopal Jat Lib. Attendent

E-Hindi Literature Links

Name URL
Kavita Kosh http://kavitakosh.org/kk/
Hindi Kavita https://www.hindi-kavita.com/
Gadya Kosh http://www.gadyakosh.org
Bharat Discovery https://www.bharatdiscovery.org/india
Hindi Books Pdf https://www.hindibookspdf.com
Hindi Books http://www.hindibooks.com/
Geeta Kavita http://www.geeta-kavita.com/
Kaavyaalaya http://www.kaavyaalaya.org/

Book facility:

  1. 2 books issued on the cards from the library to all students

  2. 5 books from the book bank to all student in each semester

  3. Extra books from SC/ST book-bank to SC/ST students

  4. 10-15 books from library to faculty

  5. One additional book has been given to student in exam time from book bank or library

Library Books- Present position

Programme No. of Volumes No. of Titles(t) Journal Details National Journal International Journals
HSS(M1) 6512 433 -- -- --
Engineering and Technology(M2) 33660 4600 -- 22 --
Management(M2) 2622 894 -- 4 --
Computer Application(M2) 3784 542 -- -- --
Total(M1+M2) 46578 6289 -- 26 --
Facility
Seating capacity of the library 50-55 Students
Reprography facilities Yes (at rate of 50 paisa per page)
Working hours of the library 8.30.AM to 4.30 PM
Library Networking Yes
Total Users of library
Total students 900
Total Faculty 75
Total staff (non tech) 50
Total Users 1025

Achivements

S.No. Date Title Link
2018OWEB0025 28/09/18 Revised Notice Sem-1 Book Issuse form Book Bank View
2018OWEB0023 12/09/18 Issusing Book From Book Bank(I-SEM) View
2018OWEB0022 10/08/18 Revised Issuing Book From Book Bank View
2018OWEB0021 31/07/18 Revised Issuing Book From Book Bank View
2018OWEB0019 31/07/18 Revised Issuing Book From Book Bank View
2018OWEB0018 21/07/18 Issusing Book From Book Bank View
2018OWEB0017 17/07/18 E-Journal Scince Direct Access Link View
2018OWEB0016 17/07/18 E-Journal Scince Direct Access Link View
2018OWEB0015 17/07/18 E-Journal Scince Direct Access Link View
2018OWEB0013 16/07/18 Central Library issue Book Bank View
2018OWEB0012 10/07/18 Central Library issue Book Bank View
2018OWEB0010 08/02/18 Central Library - Revised Notice-II (Book Bank) View
2017OWEB0009 15/01/18 Revised Notice for Book Bank Book Issue (VIII Sem.) View
2017OWEB0008 15/01/18 Revised Notice for Book Bank Book Issue (II Sem.) View
2017OWEB0007 15/01/18 Revised Notice for Book Bank Book Issue (IV Sem.) View
2017OWEB0006 15/01/18 Revised Notice for Book Bank Book Issue (VI Sem.) View
2017OWEB0005 10/01/18 Issuing book bank books View
2017OWEB0004 10/01/18 Issuing book bank books View
2017OWEB0003 10/01/18 Issuing book bank books View
2017OWEB0002 10/01/18 Issuing book bank books View

Copyright © All Rights Reserved | Govt. Engineering College Ajmer