Govt. Engineering College Ajmer Logo

Email : principal@ecajmer.ac.in
Phone : +911452971024
             +911452971023 (DR Finance)
GST No: 08AABAP0959P1ZZ
Mail Directory      Employee Login

gandhi
Non-Teaching Staff
Card image cap
Dinesh Yadav
LDC
dineshyadav@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: CS/IT

View Profile
Card image cap
Nitin Sharma
Technician
nitinsharma@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: CS/IT

View Profile
Card image cap
Vishal Balani
Lab Assistant
vishalbalani@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: CS/IT

View Profile
Card image cap
Himanshu Kumar Mathur
Jr. Accountant
himanshumathur@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Accounts

View Profile
Card image cap
Dara Singh Yadav
LDC
darasingh@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: ECE

View Profile
Card image cap
Shrichand Choudhary
Technician
shrichand@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: ECE

View Profile
Card image cap
Shyoraj
Lab Attendant
shyoraj@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: ECE

View Profile
Card image cap
Anirudh Kumar
Technician
anirudh@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: CE

View Profile
Card image cap
Damodar Prasad Sharma
Lab Attendant
damodar@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: CE

View Profile
Card image cap
Harsh Nirwan
Lab Attendant
harshnirwan@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: CE

View Profile
Card image cap
Kamlesh Kumar Sharma
Technician
kamleshkumar@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: CE

View Profile
Card image cap
Ramavtar Prajapati
Technician
ramavtar@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: CE

View Profile
Card image cap
Devi Shankar Sain
Technician
devishankar@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: ME

View Profile
Card image cap
Gajanand Meena
Technician
gajanand@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: ME

View Profile
Card image cap
Govind Prasad Sharma
Technician
govindprasad@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: ME

View Profile
Card image cap
Rajesh Kumar Kumawat
Technician
rajeshkumawat@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: ME

View Profile
Card image cap
Anita Satyavana
Technician
anitasatyavana@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: EIC

View Profile
Card image cap
Kanaram
Library Attendant
kanaram@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: EIC

View Profile
Card image cap
Vivek Katiyar
Lab Attendant
vivekkatiyar@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Electrical Estate

View Profile
Card image cap
Deepak Kumar
LDC
deepakkumar@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Establishment

View Profile
Card image cap
Narendra Kumar
Lab Attendant
narendra@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Establishment

View Profile
Card image cap
Pratibha Mathur
LDC
pratibha@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Establishment

View Profile
Card image cap
Mahaveer Prasad Yadav
Library Attendant
mahaveerprasad@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Examination

View Profile
Card image cap
Mahendar Singh Godara
Lab Attendant
mahendrasingh@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Examination

View Profile
Card image cap
Nitesh Kumar Suman
LDC
niteshkumar@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Examination

View Profile
Card image cap
Beena Sen
Lab Attendant
beenasen@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: EE

View Profile
Card image cap
Devendra Kumar Sanadhaya
Technician
devendrakumar@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: EE

View Profile
Card image cap
Praveen Kumar Sharma
Technician
praveenkumar@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: EE

View Profile
Card image cap
Puran Prakash Pushkarna
Lab Attendant
puranprakash@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: EE

View Profile
Card image cap
Kamlesh Kumar
Lab Attendant
kamlesh@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: HSS

View Profile
Card image cap
Lalit Chouhan
Lab Attendant
lalitchouhan@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: HSS

View Profile
Card image cap
Brahman Snehlata
Lab Attendant
brahmansnehlata@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Library

View Profile
Card image cap
Divya Kumar Porwal
Library Attendant
divyakumarporwal@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Library

View Profile
Card image cap
Nirupama Katiyar
Lab Attendant
nirupama@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Library

View Profile
Card image cap
Ram Gopal Jat
Library Attendant
ramgopaljat@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Library

View Profile
Card image cap
Seema Sharma
Library Attendant
seemasharma@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Library

View Profile
Card image cap
Dilip Kumar Sharma
Driver
dilipkumarsharma@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Principal Office

View Profile
Card image cap
Ram Gopal Sharma
Steno
ramgopalsharma@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Principal Office

View Profile
Card image cap
Mukesh Kumar Sharma
LDC
mukeshkumar@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Proctor

View Profile
Card image cap
Satyapal Singh
Lab Attendant
satyapal@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Proctor

View Profile
Card image cap
Dr. Atul Vajpai
Registrar
dratulvajpayee@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Registrar Office

View Profile
Card image cap
Goverdhan Lal Kumawat
Lab Attendant
goverdanlal@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Sports

View Profile
Card image cap
Sameer Mehrish
Lab Assistant
sameer.mehrish@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: T&P Cell

View Profile
Card image cap
Jitendra Singh Hada
Driver
jitendrasingh@ecajmer.ac.in
Department: Transportation

View Profile

Copyright © All Rights Reserved | Govt. Engineering College Ajmer