Engineering College Ajmer Logo

Email : principal@ecajmer.ac.in
           principal.eca@rajasthan.gov.in
Phone : +911452971024
GST No: 08AABAP0959P1ZZ
Mail Directory      Employee Login

gandhi
E-Open Access Resources
S.No. Name URL
1 National Digital Library https://ndl.iitkgp.ac.in/
2 SWAYAM Online Courses https://storage.googleapis.com/uniquecourses/online.html
3 National Knowledge Network https://nkn.gov.in/
4 NPTEL https://finptel.ac.in
5 HInfoPort https://infoport.inflibnet.ac.in/
6 Talks to Teacher https://www.ted.com/playlists/182/talks_from_inspiring_teachers
7 Virtual Labs https://www.vlab.co.in/
8 FOSSEE https://fossee.in/
9 Spoken Tutorial https://spoken-tutorial.org/
10 e-Yantra https://www.e-yantra.org/
11 Oscar++ https:////www.it.iitb.ac.in/oscar/
12 E-Kalpa https://icar.org.in/content/e-kalpa
13 NCERT Text Books http://ncert.nic.in/textbook/textbook.htm
14 Directory of Open Access Books https://www.doabooks.org/
15 Directory of Open Access Journals https://doaj.org/
16 Open Knowledge Repository — World Bank https://openknowledge.worldbank.org/
17 UG/PG MOOCs http://ugcmoocs.inflibnet.ac.in/ugcmoocs/moocs_courses.php
18 e-PG Pathshala https://epgp.inflibnet.ac.in/
19 e-Content courseware in UG subjects http://cec.nic.in/cec/
20 SWAYAMPRABHA https://www.swayamprabha.gov.in
21 e-Shodh Sindhu https://ess.inflibnet.ac.in/
22 Vidwan https://vidwan.inflibnet.ac.in/
23 Oxford Open https://academic.oup.com/journals/pages/open_access
24 Cambridge University Press https://www.cambridge.org/core/what-we-publish/open-access
25 Science Direct Open Access Content https://www.sciencedirect.com/book/9781843342038/open-access
26 Project Euclid https://projecteuclid.org/librarians/lib_oa
27 Springer Open Journals https://www.springeropen.com/journals
28 Taylor & Francis Open Access https://www.tandfonline.com/openaccess
29 Open Access Thesis & Dissertations https://oatd.org/
30 The OAPEN Foundation http://www.oapen.org/home
31 Project Gutenberg https://dev.gutenberg.org/
32 Shodhganga-a reservoir of Indian theses https://shodhganga.inflibnet.ac.in/
33 Legal Information Institute of India http://liiofindia.org/
34 Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) https://doaj.org/
35 Training and Courses by Tata Steel http://www.capabilitydevelopment.org
36 Wiley Open Access https://authorservices.wiley.com/open-research/open-access/browse-journals.html
37 LibriVox — Audio Books https://librivox.org/
38 Southern Connecticut StateUniversity https://libguides.southernct.edu/openaccess
39 A-VIEW http://aview.in/

Annual Report Visitor Number :1340742 Copyright © All Rights Reserved | Engineering College Ajmer